Sorrow bound : a Detective Sergeant McAvoy novel /

"Detective Sergeant Aector McAvoy returns for another darkly enthralling case in Sorrow Bound, the third installment of David Mark's internationally acclaimed and bestselling series"--Provided by publisher.

Main Author: Mark, David John, 1977-
Format: Book
Published: New York, NY : Blue Rider Press, a member of Penguin (USA), [2014]
Physical Description: 336 pages ; 24 cm.
Series: Mark, David John, 1977- DS Aector McAvoy ; 03.