Ghost Brothers of Darkland County

Other Authors: Mellencamp, John, 1951-, King, Stephen, 1947-, Burnett, T-Bone., Costello, Elvis., Case, Neko., Alvin, Dave., Alvin, Phil., Crow, Sheryl., Bingham, Ryan., Dailey, Will., Kristofferson, Kris., Taj Mahal (Musician), Mulroney, Clyde., Cash, Rosanne., Jurkiewicz, Lily., Jurkiewicz, Madeleine.
Format: CD
Published: Beverly Hills, CA : Hear Music, p2013.
Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Table of Contents:
  • That's me
  • (Elvis Costello)
  • That's who I am
  • (Neko Case)
  • So goddamn smart
  • (Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow)
  • Wrong, wrong, wrong, about me
  • (Elvis Costello)
  • Brotherly love
  • (Ryan Bingham, Will Dailey)
  • How many days
  • (Kris Kristofferson)
  • Home again
  • (Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Taj Mahal)
  • You are blind
  • (Ryan Bingham)
  • Tear this cabin down
  • (Taj Mahal)
  • My name is Joe
  • (Clyde Mulroney)
  • Away from this world
  • (Sheryl Crow)
  • You don't know me
  • (Rosanne Cash)
  • And your days are gone
  • (Sheryl Crow, Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin)
  • Jukin'
  • (Sheryl Crow)
  • So goddamn good
  • (Dave Alvin, Phil Alvin, Sheryl Crow)
  • What kind of man am I
  • (Kris Kristofferson)
  • Truth
  • (John Mellencamp with Lily and Madeleine Jurkiewicz)