Stand up and scream

Main Author: Asking Alexandria (Musical group)
Corporate Author: Asking Alexandria (Musical group)
Format: CD
Published: Sherman Oaks, Calif : Sumerian Records, c2009.
Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital., stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
Table of Contents:
  • Alerion
  • Final episode (let's change the channel)
  • A
  • Candlelit dinner with Inamorta
  • Nobody don't dance no more
  • Hey there Mr. Brooks
  • Hiatus
  • If you can't ride two horses at once... you should get out of the circus
  • A
  • Single moment of sincerity
  • Not the American average
  • I used to have a best friend (but then he gave me an std)
  • A
  • Prophecy
  • I was once, possibly, maybe, perhaps a cowboy king
  • When everyday's the weekend.