All I want for Christmas

Straight No Chaser ushers in the holiday season with a collection featuring their two Christmas albums as well as a live concert DVD which was filmed at the Angel Orensanz Theatre in New York City.

Main Author: Straight No Chaser (Musical group)
Corporate Author: Straight No Chaser (Musical group)
Format: CD DVD
Published: New York : Atco, p2010.
Physical Description: 2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 videodisc : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Table of Contents:
  • CD 1 (Holiday Spirits). Santa Claus is coming to town
  • Jingle bell rock
  • The Christmas song
  • This Christmas
  • Christmas wish
  • Hark! the herald angels sing/Angels we have heard on high
  • Little Saint Nick
  • The 12 days of Christmas (live)
  • Indiana Christmas
  • Sweet little Jesus boy
  • Christmas (Baby please come home)
  • Carol of the bells
  • Silent night
  • Auld lang syne.
  • CD 2 (Christmas Cheers). The Christmas can-can
  • We three kings
  • Christmastime is here
  • Let it snow
  • Dónde está Santa Claus
  • I'll be home for Christmas
  • Hey Santa!
  • Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer
  • You're a mean one, Mr. Grinch
  • O holy night
  • Santa Claus is back in town
  • God rest ye merry gentlemen
  • Jingle bells
  • Who spiked the eggnog?
  • The 12 days of Christmas.
  • DVD: Live in New York (Holiday Edition). Intro: Bohemian rhapsody
  • Signed, sealed, delivered I'm yours/I was made to love her
  • I'm yours/Somewhere over the rainbow
  • You send me
  • The lion sleeps tonight
  • Hi de ho (That old sweet roll)
  • How deep is your love
  • You & me & the bottle makes three
  • Stand by me
  • Can't take my eyes off of you
  • Straight No Chaser
  • Santa Claus is coming to town
  • Carol of the bells
  • The Christmas can-can
  • Hey Santa!
  • O holy night (bonus song)
  • Auld lang syne (bonus song)
  • The 12 days of Christmas.