Our heritage in song

Main Author: Teague, Curtis.
Other Authors: Simonet, Loretta.
Format: CD
Published: Minneapolis, MN : Haymarket Music, cp2009.
Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Table of Contents:
  • The house carpenter
  • Mobile Bay
  • C'est l'Aviron
  • Brave Wolfe
  • Uncle John is sick abed
  • The jam on Gerry's rocks
  • Sweet Betsy from Pike
  • When this cruel war is over
  • Lincoln and liberty
  • My darling Nelly Gray
  • Jesse James
  • Uncle Sam's farm
  • The farmer is the man
  • The maid of Prairie du Chien
  • Haul away Joe.