Honky tonk heroes

Main Author: Jennings, Waylon.
Format: CD
Published: New York : BMG Entertainment, p1999.
Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Series: Original masters.
Table of Contents:
  • Honky tonk heroes
  • Old five and dimers (like me)
  • Willy the wandering gypsy and me
  • Low down freedom
  • Omaha
  • You asked me to
  • Ride me down easy
  • Ain't no God in Mexico
  • Black rose
  • We had it all
  • Slow rollin' low
  • You ask me to (single version).