Pet sounds

Main Author: Collective Unconscious (Musical group)
Corporate Author: Collective Unconscious (Musical group)
Other Authors: Maurer, George., Lauer, Patrick., Nesje, Nathan., Vees (Musical group), Half Steps (Musical group)
Format: CD
Published: St. Cloud, Minn. : Hunny Nut Studios, 2005.
Physical Description: 1 sound disc (74 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Table of Contents:
  • Wouldn't it be nice
  • You still believe in me
  • That's not me
  • Don't talk
  • (Put your head on my shoulder)
  • I'm waiting for the day
  • Let's go away for awhile
  • Sloop John B.
  • God only knows
  • I know there's an answer
  • Here today
  • I just wasn't made for these times
  • Pet sounds
  • Caroline, no
  • Good vibrations
  • Their hearts were full of spring
  • A small piece
  • Birdie (so amused)
  • The well
  • Autumn day.