Queer eye for the straight guy soundtrack

Corporate Author: Wide Life (Musical group)
Other Authors: Denny, Simone., Kekaula, Lisa., Minogue, Kylie., InGrid., Jamelia., Squier, Billy, 1950-, Sting (Musician), John, Elton., Basement Jaxx (Musical group), Junior Senior (Musical group), Fischerspooner (Musical group), Duran Duran (Musical group), Prophet Omega (Musical group), OK Go (Musical group)
Format: CD
Published: Hollywood, CA : Capitol, p2004.
Physical Description: 1 sound disc (47 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Edition: Enhanced CD.
Table of Contents:
  • All things (just keep getting better) / Wide Life with Simone Denny
  • Good luck / Basement Jaxx featuring Lisa Kekaula
  • Slow (Chemical Brothers mix) / Kylie Minogue
  • Move your feet / Junior Senior
  • You promised me (tu es foutu) / Ingird
  • Superstar / Jamelia
  • Everybody wants you to emerge (Barry Harris revamp) / Fischerspooner vs. Billy Squier
  • Sunrise (Jason Nevins remix) / Duran Duran
  • Never coming home (gonna live my life remix) / Sting
  • An area big enough to do it in / Prophet Omega
  • You're so damn hot / OK Go
  • Extraordinary / Liz Phair
  • Are you ready for love / Elton John.