Land of rest

Main Author: Maurer, George.
Format: CD
Published: St. Cloud, MN : Pine Curtain Records, p1997.
Physical Description: 1 sound disc (59 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Table of Contents:
  • Creator of the stars at night
  • Wake up, my heart (Estonian folk song)
  • When eagles dance
  • The deepening
  • The water is wide (Celtic melody)
  • Rain train
  • Running with the storm
  • Miles (theme from Jon Hassler's Staggerford)
  • All through the night (Welsh melody)
  • Land of rest (Scottish-American hymn).