Dreams once lost [solo piano improvisations] /

Main Author: Maurer, George.
Other Authors: Engbolm, Jeff.
Format: CD
Published: St. Cloud, MN : Pine Curtain Productions, Inc., Â2003.
Physical Description: 1 audio disc (60 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Online Access: http://www.pinecurtain.com
Table of Contents:
  • When this evening is over
  • I love the dark hours of my being
  • Liebeslied (Love song)
  • In the softest way
  • All blues
  • Stuck at dusk
  • Prayer for Messiah
  • Lamb of God
  • I think of us.