Often I am happy : a novel /

"This elegant and nuanced literary gem explores the intricacies of friendship, secrets, and two marriages, for fans of The Dinner and Dept. of Speculation.</strong> </br></br> "Often I am happy and yet I want to cry; / For no heart fully shares my joy." -B.S. Ingeman...

Full description

Main Author: Grøndahl, Jens Christian, 1959-
Format: Book
Published: New York : Twelve, 2017.
Physical Description: 169 pages ; 20 cm
Edition: First edition.
Subjects:
Requests: 0  Request Any Copy
Location Call Number Status Due Date  
Delano Public Library FIC Gro
Check Shelves    Request Only This Copy
Staples Public Library FIC Gro
Check Shelves    Request Only This Copy