Often I am happy : a novel /

"This elegant and nuanced literary gem explores the intricacies of friendship, secrets, and two marriages, for fans of The Dinner and Dept. of Speculation.</strong> </br></br> "Often I am happy and yet I want to cry; / For no heart fully shares my joy." -B.S. Ingeman...

Full description

Main Author: Grøndahl, Jens Christian, 1959-
Format: Book
Published: New York : Twelve, 2017.
Physical Description: 169 pages ; 20 cm
Edition: First edition.
Subjects:
Requests: 0  Request Any Copy
Location Call Number Status Due Date  
Delano Public Library FIC Gro
Checked Out 08/30/2019  Request Only This Copy
Staples Public Library FIC Gro
Check Shelves    Request Only This Copy